Chorus

Chorus is an extra-curricular choir, open to all fourth and fifth grade students at Canyon Creek! Our goal in chorus is to make beautiful music and share it with others, become better singers, and to meet new friends.

We meet in the music portable (#34) on Mondays and Thursdays after school from 3:40 p.m. - 4:45 p.m. Chorus begins on Monday, September 16 and will end before winter break in December. 

Staff Contact

Leah McLain

Music Teacher
425-408-5764
lmclain@nsd.org

Practicing Resources

All music requires lots of practice to improve your skills, as you may know if you play an instrument. A list of the pieces we are working on that you can access through a recording is available. Please practice by singing along with each piece at least once a day! Click here to get to the recordings. Happy practicing! 

Chorus Calendar

click on an event for additional details

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 25
Tue, Apr 26
Wed, Apr 27
Thu, Apr 28
Fri, Apr 29
Sat, Apr 30
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4
Sun, Jun 5